Very good!

by 72 reviews

8.5

Individual reviews

  • rooms:
    8.4/10
  • bathrooms:
    8.3/10
  • service:
    8.5/10
  • meals:
    8.8/10
  • location:
    8.6/10
  • price/quality ratio:
    8.7/10
  • description match:
    8.5/10

Recommended

80%
for couples
75%
for families
45%
for singles
31%
for senior citizens
11%
for training sessions and conferences
7%
for guests with pets
7%
for guests with disabilities
6%
group travellers
  • 3
    Agata Białko
    2021-08-05 12:17:03

    Dirty rooms, small, not modern as in the description .. The owners were not friendly. The price for the appearance of the room was very high. Agata

    + More
    Departure: for families

  • 2
    Rafał
    2021-07-18 16:25:25

    Prices vary a lot from reality

    + More

  • 9.4
    Anna Wiza
    2020-09-30 20:40:18

    Beautiful, large, nicely furnished room at a good price. In addition, very pre-mature communal space. I recommend arriving by car

    + More
    Departure: for couples
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for singles

  • 8.4
    Monika Goryczka
    2020-09-15 10:10:37

    Nice owner, recommendable facility.

    + More
    Departure: for couples
    I recommend:
    • for couples

  • 9.6
    Roma Tadeja
    2020-09-14 10:25:25

    Cool place, very friendly owner, huge kitchen, well-equipped, rooms very nice and clean. Good location.

    + More
    Departure: for group travellers
    I recommend:
    • for families

  • 10
    Paulina Bilska
    2020-08-24 21:56:48

    Everything fine.

    + More
    Departure: for couples
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families

  • 10
    Jolka Dubieńska
    2020-08-13 15:23:39

    I would recommend! the perfect place for a family getaway. We are going to visit you again soon :)

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for families

  • 10
    Magdalena
    2020-08-07 18:50:01

    a great place that I can definitely recommend to everyone. I used to go here with my fiance before, now with my current husband and children and we are very pleased. really beautiful surroundings, great service and comfortable large rooms with...

    Review verified
    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families
    • for senior citizens

  • 10
    Kaśka

    I heartily recommend. I was with them for a weekend once, just to rest and relax after a whole week of work. I have to admit that the area is first class, beautiful views, also in the morning when I get up and look out the window, I have better...

    + More
    Departure: went alone
    I recommend:
    • for singles

  • 10
    mrówka

    Great place, very nice quiet neighborhood, the rooms are neat, clean, the bathroom is ok, clean and fragrant, the fridge in the facility is sufficient for me. I would highly recommend

    + More
    Departure: for families
    I recommend:
    • for couples
    • for families

Customer Service

Helpline:

801 000 781

Monday - Friday, 8:00 - 18:00

Dotrzyj do 3 mln turystów
Dodaj swój obiekt

Check our offer!

Aplikacja dla właścicieli obiektów

Learn more